Family | EndaBrukh | Page 5

France Belgium border Map

Select a Country File to view from the listing below:

Belgium is located in North West Europe. It is bound by the Netherlands to the north, France to the south, Germany to the east, Luxembourg to the southeast and the North Sea to the northwest. France is located in West Europe and the territory includes the island of Corsica in the Mediterranean Sea as well as various other overseas departments and territories. It is bound by Belgium, Luxembourg and Germany to the north and northeast, Switzerland, Italy and Monaco to the east, the Mediterranean Sea to the southeast, Spain and Andorra to the south and the Atlantic Ocean to the west. Luxembourg is a landlocked country in Western Europe. It is bound by Germany to the east, Belgium to the west and France to the south. Monaco is located on the Mediterranean Riviera, close to the Italian border with France and is surrounded by the French department of Alpes-Maritimes. The Netherlands is located in North West Europe. It is bound by the North Sea to the north and west, Germany to the east and Belgium to the south.

© 1993-2011, Latimer Clarke Corporation Pty Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Use of these site materials or portion thereof is restricted
Atlapedia is a trademark and in worldwide use

See our Legal Notice for Copyright and Linking conditions of use